Agent Name Phone Number Email Address
Ayres, Robert 434-906-5428 rayres70@gmail.com
Bailey, Thelma 434-981-3290 thelmabailey345@gmail.com
Belew, Scott 434-242-8433 jlbelewjr@yahoo.com
Deane, Tina 434-531-5580 info@lydiamountainlodge.com
Dehart, Virginia 434-996-2568 vsdehart@embarqmail.com
Dotson, Nathan 434-328-0869 NCDotson@gmail.com
Finkel, Linda 434-294-7124 linda.finkel55@gmail.com
Frost, Barbara 434-960-4921 barbara.frost@gmail.com
Gendreau, Kathryn 540-270-3551 kgendreau@msn.com
Gibbs, Georgeanna 540-672-6512 ggcavaliers@aol.com
Green, Ginny 434-960-7659 aggreen636@netzero.com
Holt, Matthew 434-953-6752 mcholt.ag@gmail.com
Howell, Aaron 434-825-1314 ahowell7@hotmail.com
Kaminer, Laney 434-242-4585 laneykaminer@gmail.com
Khanna, Sudershan 434-825-5570 khanna1023@yahoo.com
Knight, Bobby 434-409-5897 bobbyknight526@yahoo.com
Linkous, Jennifer 434-960-4682 VLCJLL@aol.com
Marshall, Bernard 434-996-9960 bernie845@yahoo.com
Marshall-Croson, Judi 540-894-1311 judimarshallcroson@gmail.com
Martinez, Alfonso 434-409-8759 alf.j.mtz@gmail.com
McCaig, Nancy 434-391-4500 nancy.f.mccaig@gmail.com
Megahan, Caroline 434-981-0238 carolinemegahan@yahoo.com
Morris, Melissa 434-962-1052 mgmorris6987@gmail.com
O'Brien, Chad 434-987-1201 chadobrien80@gmail.com
Polk, Mark 434-987-8296 polkpropertysales@gmail.com
Shah, Hasmukh 434-760-0659 shahproperties@msn.com
Speasmaker, Chris 434-981-1950 cspeas975@gmail.com
Tansey, John 434-962-0066 john@johntansey.com
Ward, Scott 434-981-3343 scottyward@aol.com
Wilson, Mark (Richmond) 804-314-7245 markawilson12@gmail.com
Wynn, Waki 434-466-9493 wakiwynn@gmail.com